The FRM Leadership

Executive Board for 2018

PresidentAaron FloreseMail the President of FRM
Vice PresidentBob ArriagaeMail the Vice President of FRM
TreasurerJohn BittnereMail the Treasurer of FRM
SecretaryMichelle RobertseMail the Secretary of FRM
Membership ChairCraig RobertseMail the FRM Membership Chair
Field ChairDale GranteMail the FRM Field Maintenance Team

SubCommittee Board Members for 2018

Contest/Events DirectorBryan FreemaneMail the FRM Contest & Events Director
eMail Contact & Website Admin Conrad NerdahleMail the FRM Webmaster
Education Liaison vacant; temporarily assigned to President and Newsletter TeameMail the FRM President
Instructor PilotsStan Cole, Aaron Flores, Conrad Nerdahl, Bryan FreemaneMail the FRM Flight Instructors
Newsletter Editor & Publisher George Santikian & Conrad Nerdahl eMail the FRM Newsletter Team
New Field Committee Chair vacant; temporarily assigned to FRM PresidenteMail the FRM New Field Chair
Photographer/Historian vacant; temporarily assigned to the Newsletter TeameMail the Newsletter Team
Publicity Coordinatorvacant; Assigned to the Newsletter TeameMail the FRM Publicity Coordinator
Racing Coordinator Stan ColeeMail the FRM Race Coordinator
Safety Committee Chair vacant; temporarily assigned to the President and Vice PresidenteMail the FRM Vice President
Sgt. of Arms Paul BourzaceMail the FRM President
Snackbar & Concessions Chair Art WilsoneMail the FRM Concession Team

updated December 18, 2017